PC has been reset to factory mode after system upgrade ( 1809/ 1803 to 1909 ).
We have pushed the feature upgrade 1909 using SCCM 1910, closer to 500 devices after UAT and Pilot testing. Ours is co-management environment.
One of the device has been reset to factory mode automatically after running the upgrade, in which user lost all the data on local machine. User also not initiated reset by mistake. And No options to check any logs as device is got reseted.
My clients wants to know the reason for this behaviour, Please advise what could be the problem and how to avoid such behaviour in future.