policy is mistakenly applied to a user, then the user is placed in Exclude
If a policy is mistakenly applied to a user, then the user is placed in Exclude, will the policy revert and no longer apply? Or do I need to create a new policy with all settings to “Not Configured”?
BitLocker policy blocks access to fixed drives that are not encrypted Now contractor cannot access D: and E: drives on his computer.
I found he was not a member of the excluded group and made the correction. I also forced a sync of his device.
So will the policy be removed? Or just not updated from here forward?
Posted by Bert Stevens in HTMD FB Group