WIPE action remove all drive data ?
I have a question on WIPE action. As per Microsoft when we unchecked “Wipe device, but keep enrollment state and associated user account” option, this action would Wipes all user accounts, data, MDM policies, and settings. Resets the operating system to its default state and settings.
What user accounts and data it refers ? does it remove all user profile data, and remove data that stored on C and D Drive too ?